Supervisor of Elections Staff

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Mike Hogan
Supervisor of Elections
105 East Monroe Street
Jacksonville , Florida 32202
mhogan@coj.net
(904) 630-1414

Robert Phillips
Chief Election Assistant
GIS, Election Operations, and Legislation
phillips@coj.net
(904) 630-8018
Stan Bethea
Director of Election Services
Voting Equipment and Information Technology
sbethea@coj.net
(904) 630-8022
Greg Clark
Director of Community Outreach
gaclark@coj.net
(904) 630-8026
Deon Ferrell
dferrell@coj.net
Director of Election Services
(904) 630-8030 
Arzada Haynes
Director of Voter Records and Administration
ahaynes@coj.net
(904) 630-8020  
David Hester
Warehouse Manager
Warehouse Operations - Pollworker Supplies and Equipment
dhester@coj.net 
(904) 630-8414 
John Libby
Director of Polling Operations
Poll Workers
jlibby@coj.net
(904) 742-1362             
Lana Self
Director of Candidates and Public Records
lanas@coj.net
(904) 630-8010
Julie White
Executive Administrative Assistant
wjulie@coj.net
(904) 630-8001

 

CONTACT US: (PH) 904-630-1414 • (FAX) 904-630-2920