Supervisor of Elections Staff


Mike Hogan
Supervisor of Elections
mhogan@coj.net
904-630-1414

Cliff Almazan
Information Services-Voting Systems
calmazan@coj.net
904-630-8007

Carolyn Berry
Voter Services
berrycarol@coj.net
904-630-1414

Stan Bethea
Director of Information Services
sbethea@coj.net
904-630-8022

Jim Brewer
Election Services
jbrewer@coj.net
904-630-8005

Brenda Byles
Candidate Services
bbyles@coj.net
904-630-8004

Trish Carter
Voter Services
pcarter@coj.net
904-630-1414

Autumn Cato
Elections Services Specialist
autumnf@coj.net
904-630-8016

Greg Clark
Community Outreach/Special Event
gaclark@coj.net
904-630-8026

Justin Eichermuller
Information Services
eichermull@coj.net
904-630-8022

Deon Ferrell
Community Outreach/Social Media
dferrell@coj.net
904-630-8030

Bill Frame
Precinct Facilities Coordinator
wframe@coj.net
904-630-8041

Darwin Griffin
Information Services-Mail Ballot Administrator
darwing@coj.net
904-630-8054

Violet Hall
Voter Services
vhall@coj.net
904-630-1414

Arzada Haynes
Voter Services Director
ahaynes@coj.net
904-630-8020

Bobbie Henry
Voter Services
bhenry@coj.net
904-630-1414

Mary Hess
Elections Center
mhess@coj.net
904-630-8413

David Hester
Elections Center and Facilities Director
dhester@coj.net
904-630-8414

Cindy Hinson
Voter Services
chinson@coj.net
904-630-1414

Linda Hinson
Voter Services
lhinson@coj.net
904-630-1414

Gwen Johnson
Voter Services
gwenj@coj.net
904-630-1414

Maggie Johnson
Military Affairs
maggiej@coj.net
904-630-8015

James Joyner
Elections Center
jjoyner@coj.net
904-630-8413

Richard Kravitz
Elections Support
rkravitz@coj.net
904-630-8054

John Libby
Election Services Director
jlibby@coj.net
904-742-1362

Stephanie Mann
Voter Services
manns@coj.net
904-630-1414

Donna McCall
Voter Services
donnam@coj.net
904-630-1414

Katrell McKenzie
Voter Services
katrellm@coj.net
904-630-1414

Robert Phillips
Chief Elections Assistant
phillips@coj.net
904-630-8018

Katherine Robinson
Voter Services
krobinson@coj.net
904-630-1414

Sommer Sallette
Elections Services
shinson@coj.net
904-630-8023

Dave Seamans
Elections Center
seamans@coj.net
904-630-8416

Lana Self
Candidate Services Director
lanas@coj.net
904-630-8010

Julie Smith
Voter Services
jusmith@coj.net
904-630-1414

Aries Torres
Information Services-GIS
atorres@coj.net
904-219-9302

Debbie Waters
Elections Center
dellen@coj.net
904-630-8413

Julie White
Executive Assistant to Supervisor of Elections
wjulie@coj.net
904-630-8001

Angelia Wiggins
Elections Services Specialist
awiggins@coj.net
904-630-8019

Terry Wood
Elections Support
twood@coj.net
904-630-8401