Supervisor of Elections Staff

Picture of Mike Hogan
Mike Hogan
Supervisor of Elections
mhogan@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Cliff Almazan
Cliff Almazan
Information Services-Voting Systems
calmazan@coj.net
904-630-8007
Picture of Carolyn Berry
Carolyn Berry
Voter Services
berrycarol@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Stan Bethea
Stan Bethea
Director of Information Services
sbethea@coj.net
904-630-8022
Picture of Jim Brewer
Jim Brewer
Election Services
jbrewer@coj.net
904-630-8005
Picture of Brenda Byles
Brenda Byles
Candidate Services
bbyles@coj.net
904-630-8004
Picture of Trish Carter
Trish Carter
Voter Services
pcarter@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Autumn Cato
Autumn Cato
Elections Services Specialist
autumnf@coj.net
904-630-8016
Picture of Greg Clark
Greg Clark
Community Outreach/Special Event
gaclark@coj.net
904-630-8026
Picture of Justin Eichermuller
Justin Eichermuller
Information Services
eichermull@coj.net
904-630-8022
Picture of Bill Frame
Bill Frame
Precinct Facilities Coordinator
wframe@coj.net
904-630-8041
Picture of Darwin Griffin
Darwin Griffin
Information Services-Mail Ballot Administrator
darwing@coj.net
904-630-8054
Picture of Violet Hall
Violet Hall
Voter Services
vhall@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Arzada Haynes
Arzada Haynes
Voter Services Director
ahaynes@coj.net
904-630-8020
Picture of Bobbie Henry
Bobbie Henry
Voter Services
bhenry@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Mary Hess
Mary Hess
Elections Center
mhess@coj.net
904-630-8413
Picture of David Hester
David Hester
Elections Center and Facilities Director
dhester@coj.net
904-630-8414
Picture of Cindy Hinson
Cindy Hinson
Voter Services
chinson@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Linda Hinson
Linda Hinson
Voter Services
lhinson@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Gwen Johnson
Gwen Johnson
Voter Services
gwenj@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Maggie Johnson
Maggie Johnson
Military Affairs
maggiej@coj.net
904-630-8015
Picture of James Joyner
James Joyner
Elections Center
jjoyner@coj.net
904-630-8413
Picture of Richard Kravitz
Richard Kravitz
Elections Support
rkravitz@coj.net
904-630-8054
Picture of John Libby
John Libby
Election Services Director
jlibby@coj.net
904-742-1362
Picture of Stephanie Mann
Stephanie Mann
Voter Services
manns@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Donna McCall
Donna McCall
Voter Services
donnam@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Katrell McKenzie
Katrell McKenzie
Voter Services
katrellm@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Robert Phillips
Robert Phillips
Chief Elections Assistant
phillips@coj.net
904-630-8018
Picture of Katherine Robinson
Katherine Robinson
Voter Services
krobinson@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Sommer Sallette
Sommer Sallette
Elections Services
shinson@coj.net
904-630-8023
Picture of Dave Seamans
Dave Seamans
Elections Center
seamans@coj.net
904-630-8416
Picture of Lana Self
Lana Self
Candidate Services Director
lanas@coj.net
904-630-8010
Picture of Julie Smith
Julie Smith
Voter Services
jusmith@coj.net
904-630-1414
Picture of Aries Torres
Aries Torres
Information Services-GIS
atorres@coj.net
904-219-9302
Picture of Debbie Waters
Debbie Waters
Elections Center
dellen@coj.net
904-630-8413
Picture of Julie White
Julie White
Executive Assistant to Supervisor of Elections
wjulie@coj.net
904-630-8001
Picture of Angelia Wiggins
Angelia Wiggins
Elections Services Specialist
awiggins@coj.net
904-630-8019
Picture  of Terry Wood
Terry Wood
Elections Support
twood@coj.net
904-630-8401